Reviews

5.029
2017-11-07
5 out of 5
Heventsent worked on my roof for hail damage. They replaced the complete roof. The owner Dennis Kirpatrik is a honest and gentleman hard to find in the construction field. He complete all the work as promised at a less price compared to others without compromising the workmanship. He did more than I expected. In fact some of the issues due to hail damage I could not identified but he showed to me and did it without charging extra.I strongly refer Dennis to my friends for any construction needs.Sincerely,Shyam Yadavalli
2017-10-24
5 out of 5
Very good experience with HeavenSent
2017-09-24
5 out of 5
Give him a challenge and he will find away to get it done. Dennis is awesome.
2017-09-14
5 out of 5
HeavenSent did a wonderful job on our roof, gutters, and fence. I would highly recommend.
2017-09-14
5 out of 5
We were so blessed to have found HeavenSent to install the gutters on our new house. They did an excellent job, the color is gorgeous and complements the house in a way I didn't know gutters could. Everyone we worked with was professional and courteous. The price was fair and they worked quickly even when we needed a special part, they went out and got it and finished same day. We also mentioned to them that we had a leak on our roof and they found and repaired it. Just outstanding service, good friendly people that do exceptional work. A heavy rainfall came just after gutters were installed and we were thrilled to watch them perform perfectly. Can't say enough good things. Thanks for everything!
2017-09-04
5 out of 5
****** has great customer service and delivers on his business. He is available throughout the process. I would recommend to friends and family. We had a roof and fence done and are very pleased by the experience.
2017-08-29
5 out of 5
Top notch work. Dennis dealt with my insurance company from start to finish. We are very happy with the quality.
2017-08-29
5 out of 5
HeavenSent did a wonderful job on our roof, gutters, and fence. I would highly recommend.
2017-08-16
5 out of 5
Dennis came to our rescue after having about 5 contractors look at our project and tell us they could do it and then never show up. Dennis answered the phone right away showed up the very next day to take a look at what needed to be done and it was all completely fixed the very next day. Our chimney was leaking and causing water damage in one of the bedrooms of our home. He also fixed a crack in the ceiling of my kitchen due to shifting and adjusted our front door. His crew was very professional and quick to the fix. Wish I would have called Heaven Sent Exterior Solutions along time ago. I will definitely be calling them back for any fixes or new projects.
2017-08-14
5 out of 5
Great contractor I have nothing but good things to say him and is guys did a great job on my roof, siding, and fence for a fair price good workman ship as well
2017-07-24
5 out of 5
Top of the line work! Dennis and his team went above and beyond my expectations. I will definitely be referring them to everyone!
2017-07-14
5 out of 5
HeavenSent did our roof in 2014, and our 8ft board on board fence in 2015. We have had no problems with either, and I wouldn't hesitate to work with HeavenSent in the future.
2017-07-07
5 out of 5
Dennis and his crew does great work. Dennis came out the same day I called and started the work the next day. They were so considerate to get my broadband antenna back in the same place and we never lost internet service.
2017-07-01
5 out of 5
I was having a hard time getting an estimate on replacing my roof. I had two different companies come out and after 3 weeks still could not get an estimate. I called Heaven Sent Exterior Solutions after reading good reviews and seeing examples of their work online. The owner came out the same day I called and started the job the very next day. At first I thought this was too good to be true, but Heaven Sent did an excellent job. They had to remove a metal roof and original shingles and had the entire job done in two days. The clean up was so good I only found one screw on the ground from the metal roof that had been taken off. The crew was so thoughtful and considerate as well. I have a broadband antenna on my roof for internet and instead of just throwing it on the ground and hoping to get it back in the right place, I saw the worker carefully hold it in one hand while placing the roofing material underneath and we had no problems using the internet afterwards. I highly recommend this company, you will not be disappointed.
2017-06-17
5 out of 5
Thanks Dennis for the great repair of my roof. The work was scheduled, completed and priced right.
2017-05-24
5 out of 5
I needed our 2 bathrooms remodeled. I had friends who recommended this company who they'd done work for. They did a great job and I highly recommend them...
2017-05-24
5 out of 5
HeavenSent remodeled both my bathrooms. I was very pleased with the work. They did a good job. Dennis is a great guy. Price was very reasonable and I was very pleased with the customer service. I was always able to reach Dennis if I had a question. I highly recommend this company for roofs, any exterior or interior needs you have. It's hard these days to find a company that truly walks in integrity and I believe this one does.
2017-05-23
5 out of 5
HeavenSent did a bathroom remodel for me and did a great job. Very pleased with the work done for me and i highly recommend them. They are a good business that has integrity.
2017-05-14
5 out of 5
When I moved my mom in with me I needed a lot of work done on her property to make it ready to rent. Dennis was highly recommended to me by a friend. It addition to a new roof I also needed a fence lots of rotted wood replaced on eaves, trim and siding. The exterior and interior needed painting. Dennis gave me a great quote and completed the work quickly. Dennis worked hard with my mom's insurance adjuster to get me all that was entitled to her paid; this was no easy task either as the adjust from a (top company) was so overwhelmed due to the resent hail storms he didn't even remember what city he was in when he came. Dennis and his crew did excellent work and by the time he was done I was sad to see him leave.I consider Dennis a honest, hardworking family man, and Friend. He'll be my contractor for life.I'm hoping to have him do a gazebo for my home soon. If you have any repairs or updates call Dennis, you'll be glad you did.
2017-05-01
5 out of 5
Dennis and his crew at HeavenSent are great. We had to replace the roof of our house as a requirement for the real estate contract to go through and the house to sell. The bid was reasonable without cutting corners or misleading us about the nature of the repairs. As a matter of fact, he was careful to explain the work. His contract is straightforward, readable, and the warranty is transferrable. His crew was fast and considerate. Even when the job was complete, Dennis went the extra mile for us by preparing additional paperwork that the buyers demanded, and he did it in a matter of hours, while having several other jobs to supervise. I've recommended Heaven Sent to a friends from church and they have been pleased as well.
2017-03-04
5 out of 5
Dennis did our fence after the wylie hail storm. He went over and above making it functional and beautiful. Will definitely refer him to friends.
2017-02-14
5 out of 5
Dennis and his team assisted us with significant interior and exterior repairs due to damage from a major hailstorm. This included full roof replacement down to the sheeting. His recommendations for gutter and tile colors were spot on. We loved the fact that Dennis was personally involved during the entire process. His experience and patience in negotiating with the insurance company was particularly helpful. Dennis completed all our repairs on time and on budget! He is honest, does quality work, cleans up the work area and is easy to work with! We definitely recommend Dennis and his team.
2017-02-01
5 out of 5
We were getting work done to sell our house and had ****** come out to take a look. He looked at the stuff we wanted but also pointed out that it appeared our roof had hail damage and recommended we contact our agent. Sure enough the insurance adjuster came out and it was actually bad damage. We had ****** do the roof and also used him to do the other repairs we needed, which included bathroom carpentry, cracked ceiling, painting, rotted wood replacement on the exterior, fence repair, exterior painting, masonry work and pressure washing the deck. All the jobs were done very well and in a timely manner. He never asked for money upfront and had his team there on time. Heaven Sent Exterior is a great contractor to work with and I would recommend them to anyone who asks, as a matter of fact I already did and they got a friends house fixed up also!
2017-02-01
5 out of 5
We were getting work done to sell our house and had Dennis come out to take a look. He looked at the stuff we wanted but also pointed out that it appeared our roof had hail damage and recommended we contact our agent. Sure enough the insurance adjuster came out and it was actually bad damage. We had Dennis do the roof and also used him to do the other repairs we needed, which included bathroom carpentry, cracked ceiling, painting, rotted wood replacement on the exterior, fenc All the jobs were done very well and in a timely manner. He never asked for money upfront and had his team there on time. Heaven Sent Exterior is a great contractor to work with and I would recommend them to anyone who asks, as a matter of fact I already did and they got a friends house fixed up also!
2017-01-14
5 out of 5
Dennis Kirkpatrick and his crew were awesome! The bid was beyond reasonable, the work was completed in a timely manner, and Dennis himself went above and beyond when I needed additional paperwork after the job was completed. I cannot recommend HeavenSent highly enough.
2016-11-14
5 out of 5
so thankfull I found dennis to repair my roof and gutters, after dealing with general contractors, who were non proffesinal, and almost double the price on all repairs, I contacted dennis, he was honest , straight forward, great pricing, hes crews was proffesinal, polite, and did the best work in my area, ( I felt sorry for my neighbors) I seen their contractors, dennis listen to my every need , even hand pick up yard, coverd pool area, I know 5 star work when I get it , thank you dennis !!!!
2016-11-14
5 out of 5
I can't say enough positive things about the job HeavenSent Exterior Solutions did on my house & how pleased I am with the results! They recently replaced my roof, repaired damaged siding, replaced all gutters with seamless gutters with leaf screens & painted my entire house & it ALL looks awesome! These repairs were necessary after the 12/26/15 tornado that hit Rowlett. Dennis could not be easier to work with....he's honest & fair. He did such great work on the repairs I needed I went ahead & had him tear down my rotting old wooden pergola & replace it with a new tin roof patio cover. I've really enjoyed sitting out listening to the rain hit that tin roof! If you want a job done right & want to be treated fairly, call Dennis & HeavenSent Exterior Solutions....you'll be glad you did. I know I was & I will call Dennis for ANY future home repair needs I may have!!!
2016-07-15
5 out of 5
If you need repairs to your roof or house Heaven Sent Exterior Solutions is who you should call. We were hit by the hell storms in Wylie and they took such wonderful care of us and did a fantastic job. Thank you Dennis for helping us with our insurance company. I don't know what we would have done if not for you. You were truly heaven sent! Debbie and Larry
2016-07-13
5 out of 5
The best work that I have seen in DFW! Thanks Dennis and your team for making my neighbors jealous... everything looks great!!!!

Review Us